The queen is baaaack!!

Queen Taylor is back and she’s looking better than ever! Tay kicked off her highly anticipated, “reputation Stadium World Tour,” last week to a crow of 59,000 fans in Arizona! With supporting acts and gal pals, Charli XCX and Camila Cabello, fans got all their dreams delivered and then some.

The 36 U.S. city tour will continue for the next seven months before heading over seas later this year. Taylor is giving it her all per usual, but it appears she has a shine and sparkle that wasn’t there before- a better and happier one. Whatever it is, Taylor deserves it and I can’t wait to see her this summer!

Check out Taylor’s set for the show below, as well as a clip (courtesy of Just Jared) of her opening the show! Are you ready to see Taylor…?

1. …Ready For It?
2. I Did Something Bad
3. Gorgeous
4. Style
5. Love Story
6. You Belong With Me
7. Look What You Made Me Do
8. End Game
9. King Of My Heart
10. Delicate
11. Shake It Off (with Camila Cabello and Charli XCX)
12. Dancing With Our Hands Tied
13. All Too Well

14. Blank Space
15. Dress
16. Bad Blood
17. Should’ve Said No
18. Don’t Blame Me
19. Long Live
20. New Year’s Day
21. Getaway Car
22. Call It What You Want
23. We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together
24. This Is Why We Can’t Have Nice Things