One of the OG Las Vegas queens is back to her second home…

Shania Twain isn’t only rocking the country, but she’s also rocking Las Vegas again for her new residency ‘Let’s Go.’ The twenty-three date show comes five years after her previous residency at Caesars Palace where she performed more than 100 shows from 2012-2014 featuring her iconic catalog of hits.

The new show, which kicked off last weekend, features twenty-one songs and is now at Zappos Theater inside of Planet Hollywood. Shania also added a special Christmas tune for the holiday season, ‘White Christmas,’ and critics are flying with positive reviews across the board.

Be sure to get info and tickets here + take a look at the shows set list below!

1. Rock This Country
2. Love Gets Me Every Time
3. Life’s About to Get Good
4. Up
5. Don’t Be Stupid (You Know I Love You)
6. Come on Over
7. White Christmas
8. No One Needs to Know
9. You’re Still the One
10. You Win My Love
11. That Don’t Impress Me Much
12. Any Man of Mine
13. Whose Bed Have Your Boots Been Under?
14. Honey, I’m Home
15. I’m Gonna Getcha Good!
16. Party for Two
17. Forever and for Always
18. Swingin’ With My Eyes Closed
19. (If You’re Not in it for Love) I’m Outta Here!
20. From This Moment On
21. Man! I Feel Like a Woman!