Terror Jr Releases Official Music Video For ‘Pretty’ From Their Debut Album


Who’s ready for a TERRORizing new year? I am!

Pop legends, Terror Jr, have released the official music video for their new single ‘Pretty.’ The track comes from their debut album ‘Unfortunately, Terror Jr’ which will drop in just a few more days, January 25th.

Paper Magazine debuted the new video this morning and described the song as “dark, contemptuous take on the ennui of living in a female body, feels refreshing and rebellious.”

The debut album from the iconic group is now available for pre-order, with an official tracklist of 15 songs that can be found under the video below.

Check out the video below, and get ready for ‘Unfortunately, Terror Jr’ out January 25th.


1. Maker

2. Losers R Lovers

3. Yamaguchi

4. Terrified

5. Pretty

6. Heaven Wasn’t Made For Me

7. Have You

8. hungoverheadcrack 

9. Little Bit

10. Loner

11. Kinda Iconic

12. A-OK (Everything’s Perfect)

13. Favorite Bitch

14. Isolation

15. Happy Place

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s