christina aguilera liberation album cover

X-Tina is back ya’ll!

Christina Aguilera is gearing up to release her new album, “Liberation,” in just a few weeks. The eighth studio album is expected to drop on June 15th via RCA Records and will feature 15 songs, along with some great collaborations.

Demi Lovato, 2-Chainz, Keida, and more artists will be featured on Christina’s latest album since 2012. The new album, also produced by Kanye West, is described by X-Tina as “different walks of life,” when chatting with Billboard Magazine for her latest cover.

Opening up to Billboard about touring the new record, Christina said “Touring is so frightening to me, because I am a mom first. It’s part of why I stayed in the position I was [at The Voice]. It’s easy to get comfortable and cushy in the same place and not have to worry about uprooting your kids. I’ve been putting myself on the back burner… [but] it needs to happen. I’m looking forward to getting back out and actually showing my kids what Mommy really does!”

The tracklist for Christina’s “Liberation,” can be found below and be sure to pre-order the new album here! Don’t forget to check out Christina’s new video for her single “Accelerate” featuring Ty Dolla $ign and 2 Chainz here too! Are you guys ready for the new and improved X-Tina?

1. Liberation
2. Searching For Maria
3. Maria
4. Sick Of Sittin’
5. Dreamers
6. Fall In Line feat. Demi Lovato
7. Right Moves feat. Keida & Shenseea
8. Like I Do
9. Deserve
10. Twice
11. I Don’t Need It Anymore (Interlude)
12. Accelerate feat. Ty Dolla $ign & 2 Chainz
13. Pipe
14. Masochist
15. Unless It’s With You