Talk about a show!

Ariana Grande kicked off her highly anticipated ‘Sweetener Tour‘ on Monday night in Albany, New York. The singer will be taking the show to thirty different cities throughout the US before making her way overseas in August.

Cities Ms. Grande will be hitting include Boston, Brooklyn, Nashville, Chicago, Washington DC, Milwaukee, and Denver before wrapping up in Salt Lake City on July 13th at the Vivint Smart Home Arena.

Ticket information and a full list of tour dates can be found here.

Check out the thirty song set list from the ‘Sweetener Tour‘ below!

1. Raindrops
2. God Is A Woman
3. Bad Idea
4. Break Up With Your Girlfriend, I’m Bored
5. R.E.M.
6. Be Alright
7. Sweetener
8. Successful
9. Side to Side
10. Bloodline
11. 7 Rings
12. Love Me Harder
13. Breathin
14. Needy
15. Fake Smile
16. Make Up
17. Right There
18. You’ll Never know
19. Break Your Heart Right Back
20. Nasa
21. Goodnight n Go
22. In My Head
23. Everytime
24. One Last Time
25. The Light is Coming
26. Into You
27. Dangerous Woman
28. Break Free
29. No Tears Left to Cry
30. Thank U, Next