Image result for camila cabello never be the same tour

Pop super queen Camila Cabello kicked off her highly anticipated tour last week in Vancouver, the Never Be The Same Tour. Preforming to a sold out venue of fans from across the world who traveled just to see the opening show, C debuted live versions of tracks from her solo album, Camila, which came out earlier this year.

Camila will continue her 20 date tour throughout the rest of this month and will also be hitting the road with gal pal Taylor Swift for her 2018 world tour, how cool!? Take a peek at Camila’s set list below and head to her website for more info on how you can see her before or after this tour wraps up!


1. Never Be The Same
2. She Loves Control
3. Inside Out
4. Bad Things
5. Can’t Help Falling in Love (Elvis Presley cover)
6. Consequences
7. All These Years
8. Something’s Gotta Give
9. Scar Tissue (unreleased)
10. In the Dark
11. Real Friends
12. Know No Better (Major Lazer cover)
13. Crown
14. Into It
15. Sangria Wine (unreleased)
16. Havana