Related image

Camila Cabello’s debut self titled album ‘Camila,’ is now out! The singers new LP contains a set of written tracks by Camila herself, and it’s most certainly on repeat. The voice, confidence, passion, and overall sound of the entire record is absolutely incredible. The entire track list for the album can be found below.

Be sure to get a copy of Camila’s new album here, you won’t regret it!

1. “Never Be the Same”
2. “All These Years”
3. “She Loves Control”
4. “Havana”
5. “Inside Out”
6. “Consequences”
7. “Real Friends”
8. “Something’s Gotta Give”
9. “In the Dark”
10. “Into It”