Image result for charli xcx

Charli XCX is doing it again people! The pop princess will be releasing a part two to her mixtape series expected to drop on Dec 15. “Pop 2” comes only a few months after her first and most creative mixtpae venture, “Number 1 Angel.”

The new ten track release will include multiple features with some of the biggest names and pop, and is sure to be iconic. Take a peak at the tracklist below, and be sure to pre-order “Pop 2” here.


01 Backseat [ft. Carly Rae Jepsen]
02 Out Of My Head [ft. Tove Lo and ALMA]
03 Lucky
04 Tears [ft. Caroline Polachek]
05 I Got It [ft. Brooke Candy, CupcakKe and Pabllo Vittar]
06 Femmebot [ft. Dorian Electra and Mykki Blanco]
07 Delicious [ft. Tommy Cash]
08 Unlock It [ft. Kim Petras and Jay Park]
09 Porsche [ft. MØ]
10 Track 10